Lectionary – Year C

Year C

Note = I have started the process of switching this website from the Nth Sunday after Pentecost or Nth Sunday in Ordinary Time system to the Proper N system.

Seasonal Master List = Lectionary = Advent (C) through Epiphany (C) through Transfiguration (C)

Seasonal Master list = Lectionary = Ash Wednesday (C) through Lent (C) through Easter (C) through Pentecost (C)

Seasonal Master List = Trinity (C) through Reign of Christ (C) or Christ the King (C)